Education

High School Introduction

Baoding Oriental Bilingual School was established in 1996. It is a full-time boarding and day-run private school including kindergarten, elementary school, junior high school and high school approved by Hebei Education Department and Baoding Education Bureau. Named "National Excellent Private Primary and Secondary School" by the Ministry of Education.

We use the brand and word-of-mouth that all bilingual people have worked hard for 24 years to build our foundation. We are committed to building a nationwide 12-year consistent education unit with demonstration role, good reputation, high quality, unique and first-class education. Effort.

School idea

School philosophy: integration of ancient and modern learning between China and the West makes every piece of gold sparkle School motto: Seeking truth, seeking truth, seeking change and seeking new

Campus hardware environment

1. Ecological education, Shuxiang campus

Our school advocates the practice of practicing in nature to realize the harmonious growth of man and nature. It allows children to feel the richness and beauty of life in nature, and to gradually improve their intelligence, emotions, and will in a natural environment. "In nature" education, "about nature" education, and "action for nature" education will be realized in this garden-like campus environment ······

The grass, the tree, the tree, the stone, and the painting on the wall have sound, color, shape, and air. Here is filled with the tranquility of the culture and harmony of the book, carefully created eight rare gardens in the city, there are flowers in three seasons, evergreen seasons, tranquility, a little ink, Lang Lang reading sound, the school campus is as good as it is.

微信截图_20200703134202.png


2. First-class campus hardware facilities

Baoding Oriental Bilingual School has domestic first-class hardware facilities. The campus is designed by experts from Tsinghua University. The layout is reasonable and the functional division is obvious. The school has built modern facilities such as plastic playground, basketball court, table tennis court, STEAM maker space, science laboratory, 3D stereo sound classroom, dance room, library, etc. to provide a solid guarantee for the growth of students.

操场.png

playground

实验室.png

First-class standard laboratory

餐厅.png

A Grade Restaurant in Hebei Province

Famous schools and teachers "double first-class"

In order to ensure the first-class teaching level, our school has carefully built a management team and a teacher team with famous teachers from Beijing high school famous schools. Each of them has more than 10 years of front-line management and teaching experience, and has advanced teaching concepts and Teaching methods, broad teaching thinking, rich teaching resources, and cultivate many outstanding students of Tsinghua University, Peking University and other famous schools.

Our school has advanced school-running concepts and a perfect student management system. It combines Beijing’s famous teachers, integrates Beijing’s educational resources and Hebei’s education model, and enables students to enjoy “double first-class” education and management. It has high quality, high ability and high score, and finally rushes to famous schools in the country and even the world.

The following is a brief introduction of some high school leaders and teacher representatives:

High school teacher

王蓓.png

Wang Bei

Special teacher in Beijing; Famous teacher in Beijing; National well-known college entrance examination expert; Master tutor of Capital Normal University; Many years of teaching experience in Beijing No. 2 Middle School; the students taught have multiple students admitted to Tsinghua University and Peking University; admission rate of key universities Up to 100%.

Leader in Chinese

邢老师.png

Teacher Xing

Special Teachers in Beijing; Key Teachers in Beijing; Supervisors for Master Students in Capital Normal University; Member of the District Education and Research Center; Leader of Beijing Key High School—Beijing Twelve Chinese Language Education and Research Group; No. 1 in Science in Beijing and No. 8 in Beijing Both of these students are from the class she teaches.

刘老师.png

Mathematics leader

Beijing mathematics teacher; the teacher in charge of the senior high school repetition department of the High School Attached to the Beijing People's Congress; 21 years of teaching experience; the class brought by 16 years of senior high school graduating class experience; 99% of the college entrance examination and 90% of math scores

张老师.png

Leader in Physics

Famous teacher in Beijing; former physics teacher in Beijing Zhongguancun Middle School; teaching director and excellent class teacher; 100 students were promoted to the top 100 universities in the world such as Tsinghua University, Peking University, University of Sydney and Melbourne University

Outstanding high school graduates

During the period of 1996-2006, the high school department of our school has achieved very brilliant achievements, and the outstanding students trained have been admitted to Tsinghua University, Peking University, Renmin University, Zhejiang University and other famous schools. Students from the International Department are located in world-class universities, including Carleton University in Canada, Duke University in the United States, and Sydney University in Australia.

优秀毕业生.png

Unique teaching model

Eastern Bilingual School combines its own management, brand advantages and the advantages of teachers brought by famous teachers in Beijing famous schools, and combines Beijing teaching model and Hebei teaching model, and is committed to creating a completely different high school suitable for future talent growth.

In teaching, we insist on "teaching without law, teaching is also good", each student is unique, with students as the center, for each student tailor-made growth plan suitable for their own development. Through the team of famous teachers, create accurate, efficient and energetic classrooms; by continuously encouraging students to learn independently, enhance students' interest and self-confidence in learning, and stimulate students' motivation to learn.

In the classroom, adhere to the principle of encouragement, use motivation to awaken the driving force, use achievement to stimulate self-confidence, and make learning a happy thing.

From "I want to learn" to "I want to learn", from "learning by myself" to "learning together" to "comparing to learning". In learning, students find that learning fun, fun brings enjoyment, enjoys stimulate participation, participates in promoting discussion, discussion brings deep learning, deep learning enhances higher-order thinking, higher-order thinking promotes the improvement of learning ability, enhances and stimulates greater Learning fun. This is a virtuous circle.

It requires knowledge and ability, high score and high quality!

We believe that every student is a piece of gold to be sculpted and has unique potential and qualities. Recognize the difference of each child, respect each child's personality, guide and tap, and eventually every child can shine.

Our seeds

Our ideal students, the future "seeds" of the Oriental Bilingual School, we hope that they will have such qualities-good moral character, love learning, dare to think boldly, have creativity, determination and execution.

They and the famous teachers will work together to create a vibrant magnetic field environment, attracting every student to move forward and work hard, be brave to change and challenge themselves, and influence each other to achieve each other.

If you want to spend an important stage of your life in a vibrant and challenging high school, welcome to Oriental Bilingual School.

微信图片_20200703153140.jpg

Scan the QR code and register now

Inquiries: 0312-6321745/6321777 (8:00-18:00)

We are an academic school. We select outstanding students and help each student achieve academic excellence. We carry the mission and values of cultivating outstanding students, and we are proud of it!

微信图片_20200703153053.jpg

share:

教育教学

高中部介绍

保定东方双语学校始建于1996年,是经河北省教育厅、保定市教育局批准成立的包括幼儿园、小学部、初中部、高中部于一体的的全日制可寄宿可走读的民办学校。被教育部命名为“全国优秀民办中小学”。

我们用24年所有双语人努力拼搏积累下来的品牌和口碑做底气,致力于打造全国具有示范作用、享有良好声誉、高质量、有特色、第一流的十二年一贯制教育单位,并一直为之努力。  

学校理念

办学理念:融合古今 学贯中西 让每块金子闪闪发光   校训:求真 求实 求变 求新


校园硬件环境

一、生态育人,书香校园

我校倡导在自然中实践、实现人与自然和谐共长的教育。它能让孩子们在自然中感受生命的丰富与美好,让智力、情感、意志在自然的环境中逐渐完善。“在自然中”的教育、“关于自然”的教育,“为了自然”而行动的教育,都将在这所园林式的校园环境中,得以实现 ······

这里的一草一木、一树一石、一墙一画都有声、有色、有形、有气。这里充斥着人文和谐的宁静书香,精心打造了市内罕见的八大园林,三季有花,四季常青,安宁平静,点点墨香,朗朗读书声,书香校园莫不如是。


微信截图_20200703134202.png


二、一流的校园硬件设施

保定东方双语学校拥有国内一流的硬件设施,校园由清华大学专家设计,布局合理,功能分区明显。学校建有塑胶操场、篮球场、乒乓球场、STEAM创客空间、科学实验室、3D立体音效教室、舞蹈室、图书馆等现代设施,为学生们的成长提供坚实的保障。

操场.png

操场

实验室.png

一流的标准实验室

餐厅.png

河北省A级餐厅

名校、师资“双一流”

为了保证一流的教学水平,我校精心打造了一支以北京高中名校名师为核心的管理团队与教师团队,他们每一位都有10年以上的一线管理和教学经验,拥有先进的教学理念和教学方法,开阔的教学思维,丰富的教学资源,并且培养出多名清华大学、北京大学等名校的优秀学子。

我校拥有先进的办学理念和完善的学生管理体系,结合北京的名校师资,融合北京教育资源和河北教育模式,让学生们享受“双一流”的教育和管理,在更新、更高效的教育模式下拥有高素质、高能力、高分数,最终冲向全国乃至世界名校。

以下是高中部部分领导和教师代表简介:

高中部教师

王蓓.png王蓓

北京市特级教师;北京市名师;全国知名高考专家;首都师范大学硕士生导师;北京二中多年任教经验;所教学生每届都有多名学子考入清华大学、北京大学;重点大学录取率达100%。

语文学科带头人

邢老师.png

邢老师

北京市特级教师;北京市骨干教师;首都师范大学硕士生导师;区教研中心组成员;北京市重点高中—北京十二中语文教研组组长;2019年高考北京市理科状元与北京市理科第八名这两位学生都出自她所教的班级里。

数学学科带头人

刘老师.png

刘老师

北京市数学名师;北京人大附中高三复读部把关教师;21年教学经验;16年高三毕业班带班经验所带班级;高考一本率99%,数学得分率90%以上


高中优秀毕业生

我校高中部在1996-2006年办学期间,取得了非常辉煌的成就,培养出的优秀学子被清华大学、北京大学、人民大学、浙江大学等名校录取。国际部学子遍布世界一流大学,包括加拿大卡尔顿大学、美国杜肯大学、澳大利亚悉尼大学等。

优秀毕业生.png

独特的教学模式

东方双语学校结合自身管理、品牌优势和北京名校名师所带来的师资优势,结合北京教学模式与河北教学模式,致力于打造一所完全不同的适合未来人才成长的高中。

在教学上,我们坚持“教无定法,教亦有方”,每名学生都是独一无二的,以学生为中心,为每一名学生量身定制适合自身发展的成长计划。通过名师团队,打造精准、高效、有活力的课堂;通过持续鼓励学生自主学习,增强学生学习兴趣和自信心,激发学生学习动力。

在课堂上,坚持鼓励为主的原则,用激励唤醒原动力,用成就激发自信,让学习成为快乐的事。

从“要我学”变成“我要学”,从“自己学”到“一起学”再到“比着学”。在学习中,学生们发现学习乐趣,乐趣带来享受,享受激发参与,参与促进讨论,讨论带来深度学习,深度学习提升高阶思维,高阶思维促进学习能力的提升,提升激发更大的学习乐趣。这是一个良性的循环。

要知识更要能力,要高分更要高素质!

我们认为,每位学生都是一块待雕琢的金子,都有独特的潜力和特质。承认每个孩子的不同,尊重每个孩子的个性,加以引导和挖掘,最终每个孩子都能闪闪发光。

我们的种子

我们理想的学生,也就是东方双语学校未来的“种子”,我们希望他们有这样的品质——品德端正,热爱学习,敢于大胆地进行思考,有创造力,有决心和执行力。

他们与各位名师将会共同营造一个充满活力的磁场环境,吸引着身边每一位学生上进和努力,勇于自我改变和自我挑战,互相影响互相成就。

如果你想在充满活力与挑战的高中部度过自己人生中重要的阶段,欢迎来到东方双语学校。

微信图片_20200703153140.jpg

扫描二维码,马上报名

咨询电话:0312-6321745/6321777(8:00-18:00)

我们是一所学术性学校,我们遴选成绩优秀的学生,帮助每一名学生达至学术优秀,我们承载着培养优秀学子的使命和价值观,并以此为荣!

微信图片_20200703153053.jpg

分享: