News

Baoding Eastern Bilingual School Jia Li as the vice president of the association with Hebei Private Education Association visited the United States in Canada

edit:admintime:2017-12-04

From October 21, 2017 to November 2, 2017, President Jia Li of Baoding Eastern Bilingual School visited the United States and Canada with the education delegation of Hebei Province as the vice president of the association. President Jia, as the vice president of the Hebei Private Education Association, actively carried out contacts with private and domestic private and domestic educational and research institutions both inside and outside the province, organized visits and inspections, and strengthened exchanges and cooperation with each other. During the 13-day visit and exchange study, President Jia continued to absorb, internalize, advance with the times, and reform. Standing at a new height, through new perspectives, it has made new adjustments and plans for school education, teaching, and management.

Inspecting key colleges and universities

American Leadership Academy        

The U.S. Leadership Academy is a full-time government charter school. The school special topics course is Art Sports & Leadership. The American Leadership Academy is committed to providing all students with a challenging, innovative and results-oriented education.

TIM截图20180315234419.jpg

(Right) Photo with the head of the Leadership Academy, Maulcel (left)

Morrow High School       

Morrow High School was founded in 1965 and is located in the city of Chiho, San Francisco Bay, California. Every year, 99% of students go directly to university after graduation. The school pays great attention to scientific research. One of the research results has been sent to space for testing, and the other is about to enter the deep sea with submarines.

TIM截图20180315234425.jpg

Principal Jia Li (left) and Principal Muror High School (right)

Harvard West Lake Middle School       

Harvard West Lake High School is a top-of-the-range male and female mixed day preparation college preparatory school, grade 7-12, established in 1989. The school is a top private school approved by NAIS, the California Department of Education, and more than 30% of its graduates each year are promoted to the top universities in the United States. The school features physical education and art education.

TIM截图20180315234433.jpg

President Jia Li (right) and Harvard West Lake Middle School Principal (left)

TIM截图20180315234437.jpg

Members of Hebei Private Education Association hold a photo at Harvard West Lake Middle School

Los Angeles Highlands Middle School      

Los Angeles Highlands Middle School is a K-12 middle school in California that was established in 1978. The school’s choir and sports education are very famous. The school has set up a four-year intensive English catch-up program for foreign students to ensure that students have full experience in American education.

TIM截图20180315234443.jpg

President Jia Li took a photo with the senior secondary school principal and the director of the marketing department

Kelanan Secondary School of the Vancouver Board of Education       

Killarney High School was established in 1886 and is one of the two largest schools in western Canada. The school is dedicated to the development of characteristic education. Its field of practice involves all walks of life. It fully guarantees the convergence of middle schools and universities, and allows each child to clearly identify and select the most suitable professional discipline and direction before entering the university.

TIM截图20180315234449.jpg

President Jia Li (right) took a photo with a principal of the campus and an education officer of the Vancouver Department of Education

Bo Yu Middle School       

Bo Yu Middle School is a private boarding school for men and women in Canada. Founded in 1991. Enthusiastic teachers, student advisors, and life tutors, under the guidance of clear tasks, goals, and values, actively promote education for students and create a loving learning environment for students. The school offers grades 8-12 courses and academic preparation courses AP, teaching using small classes to teach.

Our school has established friendly and cooperative relations with the above-mentioned schools, which has created more opportunities and possibilities for our students and teachers to go abroad to study and go abroad. During the visit, members of the delegation also visited the famous Stanford University in the United States and the University of British Columbia. They were also warmly received by the Education Bureau of Vancouver, Canada.

Eastern Bilingual School's Foreign Exchange

The Baoding Eastern Bilingual School is the first batch of international schools in Hebei Province. During the establishment of the school for more than 20 years, it has actively conducted international visits. There are more than 20 countries where the school leaders go out to visit and establish friendly schools. There are more than 30 countries across the world. Many delegations from all over the world visited our school.

Baoding Eastern Bilingual School adheres to the global perspective and firmly adheres to the concept of “integrating ancient and modern, learning Chinese and Western, and making every piece of gold glitter”. It regards “seeking truth, seeking truth, seeking change, and innovation” as the school motto, and takes the path of education internationalization. , Steadily develop foreign affairs, study and implement the national education policy, develop and utilize international educational resources, learn from elite schools, and take the road of unity; develop internationally and take the road of innovation!

TIM截图20180315234454.jpg

The first international students of our school, Zhang Hao and Qi Jiansheng, entered Carlton University, Canada.

Convince the success of the prestigious school, reflect on our educational practice; learn from the successful experience of famous schools, improve our educational ideas. Studying learning is an opportunity and innovation and development are the goals. The Baoding Eastern Bilingual School will work hard to cultivate international talents with high learning quality and high innovative ability, and to create international first-rate schools and build internationally-renowned brands!


share:

新闻公告

保定东方双语学校贾立校长以协会副会长身份随河北省民办教育协会赴美国加拿大参观考察

编辑:admin时间:2017-12-04

2017年10月21日至2017年11月2日,保定东方双语学校贾立校长以协会副会长身份随河北省教育考察团赴美国、加拿大参观访问。贾校长作为河北省民办教育协会副会长,积极开展与国内外、省内外民办教育与研究机构的联系,组织参与参观考察活动,加强彼此间的交流与合作。为期十三天的参观访问、交流学习,贾校长不断吸纳、内化,与时俱进,改革完善。站在新的高度,通过新的视角,对学校教育教学、管理工作做出了新的调整和规划。

考察重点院校实录

美国领导力学院        

美国领导力学院是一所全日制政府特许学校,学校特色专题课程为艺术体育&领导力课程。美国领导力学院致力于为所有学生提供一种富有挑战性,创新性,以成效为导向的教育。

TIM截图20180315234419.jpg

(右)与领导力学院院长Maucel(左)合影

莫若高中        

莫若高中成立于1965年,位于美国加州旧金山湾区希活市。每年有99%的学生在毕业后直接进入大学就读。该校非常注重科学研究,其中一项研究成果已送入太空接受检验,另一项即将随潜水艇进入深海。

TIM截图20180315234425.jpg

贾立校长(左)与莫若高中校长(右)合影

哈佛西湖中学       

哈佛西湖高中是一所顶尖的男女混合的走读制大学预备学校,年级从7-12,成立于1989年。学校是由NAIS,加利福尼亚州教育部批准的顶级私立学校,该校每年30%以上的毕业生升入美国的顶尖级大学。学校特色为体育教育和艺术教育。

TIM截图20180315234433.jpg

贾立校长(右)与哈佛西湖中学校长(左)合影

TIM截图20180315234437.jpg

河北省民办教育协会成员在哈佛西湖中学开研讨会合影

洛杉矶高地中学       

洛杉矶高地中学是一所建校于1978年,位于加里福尼亚州的K—12年的走读中学。该学校的合唱团和体育教育非常有名。学校为外籍学生开设四年密集英语追赶课程,保证学生获得美式教育的十足经验。

TIM截图20180315234443.jpg

贾立校长与高地中学校长和市场部主任合影

温哥华教育局的基拉尼中学        

基拉尼中学建立于1886年,是加拿大西部最大的两所学校之一。学校致力于发展特色教育,其实践教学领域涉及各行各业,充分保证了中学和大学的衔接调整,让每个孩子在升入大学之前能明确和选择出最适合自己的专业学科和发展方向。

TIM截图20180315234449.jpg

贾立校长(右)与校区的一位校长、温哥华教育局的教育官员的合影

博域中学        

博域中学是加拿大一所私立男女综合寄宿学校,成立于1991年。热忱的老师、学生顾问和生活指导老师在明确的任务、目标和价值观的引导下,积极地推动对学生的教育工作,为学生精心打造了一个充满爱心的学习环境。学校提供8-12年级的课程和学术预备课程AP,教学采用小班制授课。

我校与上述学校全部建立了友好合作关系,为我校学生和教师的出国学习、出国深造创造了更多的机遇和可能。在此次考察中,代表团成员还参观了美国著名的斯坦福大学、英属哥伦比亚大学······另受到了加拿大温哥华教育局的热情接待。

东方双语学校的对外交流之路

保定东方双语学校是河北省第一批国际化学校,建校20多年来积极进行国际间互访,学校领导外出访问并建立友好学校的国家达20多个,遍布世界各大洲,先后有三十多支世界各国的代表团来我校参观访问。

保定东方双语学校以其着眼全球的视点,坚定“融合古今,学贯中西,让每块金子都闪闪发光”的办学理念,以“求真 求实 求变 求新”为校训,走教育国际化道路,稳步发展外事工作,学习贯彻国家教育方针,开发利用国际教育资源,向名校学习,走联合之路;向国际发展,走创新之路!

TIM截图20180315234454.jpg

我校首届国际班学生张巍、翟健升入加拿大卡尔顿大学

感悟名校的成功之道,反思我们的教育实践;借鉴名校的成功经验,完善我们的教育思路。考察学习是契机,创新发展是目的。保定东方双语学校会为培养高学习品质、高创新能力的国际型人才,为创建国际化一流学校、打造国际化知名品牌,而不懈努力!


分享: