News

The new semester kicks off and pays tribute to the good spring! The opening ceremony of the new semester is held in the middle school of our school

edit:Advocacy officetime:2018-03-21

The bilingual campus in the early spring is alive and full of hope!

The new semester carries new dreams and opens new chapters. On March 16th, teachers and students of the middle school in Baoding Eastern Bilingual School gathered to hold the opening ceremony for the second semester of 2017-2018. The headmaster of the junior school, the senior director of the Academic Affairs Office, Director Liu, and the junior and senior school directors attended the opening ceremony.

开学典礼现场 (3)_副本.jpg开学典礼现场 (2)_副本.jpg

开学典礼现场 (4)_副本.jpg

[Review] Three Grades All Ranked First in Lianchi District

New semester, new goals, new hope! The opening ceremony was hosted by Director Liu of the Junior Middle School Academic Office. Director Liu said that Eastern Bilingual School is a famous university in China with a beautiful campus environment and deep cultural heritage. As a bilingual person, it is extremely proud to be able to study in such a famous university. I hope that the students will continue to work hard and make new achievements in the new semester. The glory!

IMG_1063_副本.jpg

The Senior Director of the Academic Affairs Office summed up the excellent results achieved in the previous semester, expressed congratulations to the achievements made by the students, and paid tribute to all the teachers who worked hard.

★ In January 8th, 1818, the junior middle school of Lianchi District was ranked among the top 19 publicly-run schools in the region. It ranked first, and achieved a total score, an excellent rate, and a pass rate of three. District first!

★ In January 2018, Lianchi District, the first grade, the second grade and the end of the unified examination, the first and second grades of our school won the championship in Lianchi District, and won the first prize in the entire region in 19 publicly-run private schools. The victory of all grades!

Achievements cannot be achieved without the hard work of the teachers behind them. Afterwards, all the junior middle school students stood up shouting: "Teacher, you have worked hard, thank you teacher, teacher, we love you!" A warm flow of love spread all over the bilingual campus, and many teachers secretly wiped away the tears from their eyes. Students, we love you too, and make the opening ceremony very warm.

【Rewards and honors】Focusing on excellence

At the opening ceremony, outstanding class members who had achieved remarkable progress in the first semester and had outstanding performance were commended, and the Classroom Excellence Award and the Holiday Assignment Excellence Award were awarded. The teachers of all grades who had achieved excellent results were awarded the final-level unified measurement award. Representatives of each class and grade director accepted the honor.

颁发荣誉 (2) 12_副本.jpg教师代表领奖_副本.jpg

颁发荣誉_副本.jpg

Director Liu said that these achievements have benefited from the strong learning atmosphere of the school, and it is inseparable from the conscientiousness and patience of the junior middle school. It is also inseparable from the hard work of the students. She called on all students to align with outstanding students and learn the power of role models.

[teacher's speech] teacher's teachings

On the 1st of the same year, the teacher representative on behalf of Teacher Yan brought wonderful speeches to the classmates, “Happiness is Committed,” encouraging students to work hard on the ground in the new semester. Grasping the present, studying in the new semester requires planning and establishing themselves. New goals, continue to surpass oneself, only hard work, hard work can get good results.

In the new semester, the second grade teacher on behalf of Yang made a few requests to the students: put aside your heart and be a good student with self-discipline; make up your mind, make clear your goals, and never give up; have perseverance, find difficulties, find ways , to meet difficulties; love, know how to respect teachers, tolerate students, understand parents.

教师代表杨老师发言_副本.jpg

[Collective oath] Excellent bilingual middle school students who do "four are" and "four self"

Afterwards, President Wang made a concluding remark: “Early in the last semester, Junior Middle School had made outstanding achievements in moral education and teaching, and once again proved that bilingual performance is first class, bilingual students are the best, and bilingual teachers are the best. President Wang pointed out that this semester is a time-intensive task. I hope that the students can seize the time and study hard, be ambitious, work hard, and create a bright future.

IMG_1069_副本.jpg

The second grade student Cui Gaojie spoke as a student representative. She described her own changes in the new semester through her own learning experience. She said that she will firmly work hard and study hard to achieve her goals.

During the semester, the junior middle school raised the call for excellent bilingual middle school students who were “four-in-one” and “four-self”. Subsequently, all junior high school students took the oath. The embarrassing oath, slamming and slamming, rang out loud in every corner of the campus, shouted out the faces of bilingual students, and called out the determination and belief of the junior school to fight hard and face the new semester.

集体宣誓_副本.jpg集体宣誓2_副本.jpg集体宣誓3_副本.jpg

It is also a good spring of the year.

The opening ceremony ignited the passion of students to learn and inspired morale. All bilingual students must devote themselves to seeking knowledge, working hard, gathering dreams, and creating miracles. They will continue to write new brilliances for the Eastern Bilingual School in Baoding.

The most exciting life is to struggle, the most beautiful young people fighting hard, come on, bilingual students!


share:

新闻公告

启幕新学期,致敬好春光!我校初中部举行新学期开学典礼

编辑:宣传处时间:2018-03-21

初春的双语校园,一派生机勃勃,充满无限希望!

新学期,承载新的梦想,开启新的篇章。3月16日,保定东方双语学校初中部全体师生齐聚一堂,隆重举行了2017—2018年第二学期开学典礼。初中部王校长,教务处高主任、刘主任,初中各年级主任出席了此次开学典礼。

开学典礼现场 (3)_副本.jpg开学典礼现场 (2)_副本.jpg

开学典礼现场 (4)_副本.jpg

【成绩回顾】三个年级全胜 全部荣登莲池区第一

新学期、新目标、新希望!本次开学典礼由初中部教务处刘主任主持。刘主任表示,东方双语学校作为全国名校,校园环境优美,文化底蕴深厚,作为一个双语人,能够在这样的名校里学习感到无比骄傲,希望同学们在新学期,能够继续努力,再接再厉,创造新的辉煌!

IMG_1063_副本.jpg

教务处高主任总结了上学期初中部取得的优异成绩,对同学们取得的成绩表示祝贺,并对辛勤付出的全体教师致敬。

★2018年1月莲池区初三年级统考中,我校初中部在全区19所公办民办学校中高居榜首,名列第一,实现了总分平均分、优秀率,及格率三个全区第一!

★2018年1月莲池区初一初二年级期末统考中,我校初一初二年级在莲池区双双夺冠,在19所公办民办学校中以绝对优势荣获全区第一名,实现了所有年级的全胜!

成绩的取得,离不开老师们在背后默默的辛勤付出。随后,全体初中部学生起立高喊:“老师,您辛苦了,谢谢老师,老师,我们爱您!”一股爱的暖流传遍了双语校园,许多老师偷偷抹去了眼角的泪水,一句“同学们,我们也爱你”,让整个开学典礼变得格外温馨。

【奖励表彰】向优秀看齐 感受榜样的力量

开学典礼上,对第一学期进步明显、成绩突出的优秀班集体进行了表彰 ,颁发了课堂优良奖、假期作业优秀奖,并对各年级取得优异成绩的老师们颁发了期末统测优胜奖,各班代表、年级主任上台接受了荣誉。

颁发荣誉 (2) 12_副本.jpg教师代表领奖_副本.jpg

颁发荣誉_副本.jpg

刘主任表示,这些成绩的取得,得益于学校浓厚的学习氛围,离不开初中部兢兢业业、细心耐心的教师队伍的保驾护航,更离不开学生们的努力奋斗。她号召全体学生,向优秀学生看齐,学习榜样的力量。

【教师发言】老师的谆谆教诲 鼓舞人心

初一教师代表蔺老师为同学们带来了精彩的发言《幸福都是奋斗出来的》,鼓励同学们在新的学期脚踏实地去奋斗,把握好现在,在新学期学习要有计划,给自己树立新目标,不断超越自我,只有努力奋斗,辛苦付出才能收获好成绩。

新学期,初二教师代表杨老师向同学们提出了几点要求:收起心,做个自律的好学生;下决心,明确目标,不彷徨不放弃;有恒心,有困难找方法、寻措施,要迎难而上;有爱心,懂得尊敬老师,宽容同学,理解父母。

教师代表杨老师发言_副本.jpg

【集体宣誓】做“四有”“四自”的优秀双语中学生

随后,王校长做了总结发言:“上学期初中部在德育、教学中都取得了优异成绩,再次证明了双语的成绩是一流的,双语的学生是最棒的,双语的老师是最优秀的。”王校长指出,本学期时间紧任务重,希望同学们能抓紧时间,勤奋学习,志存高远,勇于拼搏,再创双语辉煌。

IMG_1069_副本.jpg

初二学生崔高杰作为学生代表发言,她以自身的学习经历,讲述了新学期自己的变化,她表示一定会坚定信念、脚踏实地、全力以赴地努力学习,实现自己制定的目标!

本学期,初中部提出了争做“四有”“四自”优秀双语中学生的号召,随后,全体初中生起立宣誓。铿锵的誓言,气势如虹,掷地有声,响彻校园的每一个角落,喊出了双语学子奋发向上的面貌,更喊出了初中部顽强拼搏、迎战新学期的决心与信念。

集体宣誓_副本.jpg集体宣誓2_副本.jpg集体宣誓3_副本.jpg

又是一年春光好,正当扬帆奔新程。

此次开学典礼点燃了同学们学习的激情,鼓舞了士气,全体双语学子一定会潜心求知、努力拼搏、汇聚梦想、创造奇迹,续写保定东方双语学校新的辉煌。

奋斗的人生最精彩,拼搏的青春最美丽,加油吧,双语学子们!


分享: