News

Ten years of grinding a sword, casting a brilliant one hundred days! Baoding Eastern Bilingual School holds the 100-day swearing-off ceremony for the 2018 mid-term exam

edit:admintime:2018-03-16

It is also a year of spring benefits.

In the blink of an eye, the horn of the final exam has been sounded!

On the afternoon of March 14, the Baoding Eastern Bilingual School held a grand ceremonial meeting of the "Made in Ten Years, One Hundred Days, and Brilliant Successes" in the 2018 mid-term exam. The swearing oath, the loud shouts, the raised arms, and the firm face demonstrated the determination and win-win beliefs of all bilingual junior high school students in the decisive battle for the final exam.

1.jpg

(The 100-day swearing-up meeting was presided over by Drainage Director)

13.jpg

(Enthusiastic junior students)

Review Three Years of Bilingual Time

100 days is the 100 days of sprint. It is also the most fulfilling and most meaningful 100 days. It may be full of hardships every day, but it will be the most memorable time in the life of junior students. The three-year bilingual study time is coming to an end. The students have gradually grown up and have stood at the first turning point in life.

The swearing convention opened the curtain in a warm opening video. The video recorded the students' serious examinations, the pace of running hard, the teacher's teachings, and the parents' ardent support.

微信截图_20180317103912.jpg

8.jpg

Watching the video, recalling the three years in the Eastern Bilingual School, many students burst into tears.


Sharing from classmates inspiring

14.jpg

On behalf of the junior high school student, Hou Jiaqi spoke. She recalled three years ago, she entered her bilingual door with her dreams. Now she is young and young, and she has reached the moment of sprint. She also shared the success factors with her classmates: diligent, practical, scientific, and efficient. He also called on the students to grasp the present, pragmatically study, and plan their review time scientifically.

The teacher from the teacher cares sincerely

Every sentence is a proverb and a piece of love. In the past three years, bilingual teachers and classmates have been living together from morning till evening.

17.jpg

First of all, on behalf of all the teachers, Teacher Ma sent sincere blessings for the third grade students and spoke brilliantly from both the time and the scientific preparation. Teacher Ma also gave the students a lot of preparation suggestions, such as attaching importance to basic exercises, improving the efficiency of class listening, and doing a good job of summarizing and sorting out the wrong title.

16.jpg

The third grade teacher on behalf of Mr. Sun gave a sincere and affectionate narration of his own graduating class teaching process. The escort can not help but cry. She asked all the students not to let one hundred days of slack, in exchange for a lifetime of regret, hope that the students must be brave. To meet and represent all the teachers of the third grade level, Xu promised solemnly: Even if you get tired again, all the junior high school teachers will fight side by side with you to do the most solid backing for you to increase your momentum to reach the other side. Climb to the top of the ladder.


Support from parents Warm and powerful 

Parents are the warm harbor for children. Parents' representatives also bring their opinions. The father of Wang Xinuo of the third grade brought a wonderful speech to the students around the topic of “love” - precisely because there was such a loving principal who created a high standard school and had such a loving teacher. The team cast the bilingual "immortal brand"!

15.jpg

Zino dad said on behalf of all the parents of the students: "Teachers, you have worked hard, thanksgiving have you! Children, fight it, we will always be your strong backing."

Concern from leaders, long-term focus

The Director of the Political Affairs and Education Department, Xu Xuan, brought an article entitled “What is the difference between ordinary high school and key high school” for the students. Mr. Xu’s remarks focused on the students and expressed their deep expectations and blessings to the students and gave the students full coverage. Confidence and encouragement, called for junior students to seize the final time, round their dream of a prestigious school!

9.jpg

(Secretary Xu, Director of the Political Affairs Department)

铮铮 vowed to win the confidence of bilingualism

Finally, under the leadership of the student representatives, all the students of the third grade solemnly declared their oath. The oath of the students was strong, the momentum was undulating, and they echoed for a long time, making all the junior students enthusiastic!

11.jpg

"For the ideal, get up early and read the morning!

For the goal, night and night!

One hundred days, examination room exercises,

We will never retreat!

One hundred days, the examination room

We will be able to win!

One hundred days, I have to fight

Sprinkle my ideal bud with sweat!

One hundred days, I want to sing

Use action to honor my youthful promise! ”

At the end of the event, along with the music of “I Believe” and “Beyond Dreams Fly Together”, all the teachers and students of the third grade were signed on the huge banner of “Ten years of grinding a sword and making a brilliant one hundred days”.

(The third grade students sign on the banner)

2.jpg

(Photos of all junior high school teachers)

Ten years of swords and swords.

As soon as you try, you will be happy in June!

Through this hundred-day swearing meeting, junior high school students will turn the swearing oath into practical action! Believe that bilingual students will be down to earth, practice vows, and work hard to create new brilliance in the 2018 examination.

I wish the Baoding Eastern Bilingual School a 2018 mid-term exam, and then pass on the success!



share:

新闻公告

十年磨一剑,百日铸辉煌!保定东方双语学校举行2018年中考百日誓师大会

编辑:admin时间:2018-03-16

又是一年春好处,扬鞭奋蹄正当时!

转眼间,决战中考的号角已经吹响!

3月14日下午,保定东方双语学校隆重举行了“十年磨一剑,百日铸辉煌”2018年中考百日誓师大会。铮铮的誓言、震天的呐喊、高举的手臂、坚毅的脸庞展现出了双语全体初三学子决战中考、为校争光的坚定决心和必胜信念。

1.jpg

(百日誓师大会由渠主任主持)

13.jpg

(热情高涨的初三学子)

回顾 双语三年的点滴时光

100天,是冲刺的100天,也是最充实、最有意义的100天,或许每天都会充满艰辛,却将是初三学子一生中最难忘的时光。三年的双语学习时光即将结束,学生们在一次次蜕变中逐渐成长起来,站在了人生的第一个转折点。

誓师大会在一段温馨的开场视频中拉开了帷幕,视频记录下了学生们认真考试的身影、奋力奔跑的脚步,记录着老师们的谆谆教诲,还有家长殷切的嘱托。

微信截图_20180317103912.jpg

8.jpg

看着视频,回忆起在东方双语学校三年的点点滴滴,许多同学潸然泪下

来自同学的分享 鼓舞人心 

14.jpg

侯佳琦同学代表初三学生发言,她回顾了三年前,怀揣着梦想跨进双语大门,而今正是青春年少,已到冲刺中考圆梦的时刻。她还与同学们分享了成功的要素:勤奋、踏实、科学、高效,并号召同学们把握现在,踏实学习,科学规划复习时间,苦战百天,定能笑傲六月。

来自师长的嘱托 情真意切

句句叮咛语,片片是爱心,三年来,双语老师与同学们朝夕相处,共同进退,早已融为一家人。

17.jpg

首先,马老师代表全体教师为初三学子送上诚挚的祝福,并从抓紧时间和科学备考两个方面做了精彩发言。马老师还给了同学们很多备考建议,如重视基础练习、提高听课效率、做好错题本的归纳与整理等。

16.jpg

初三教师代表孙老师真挚而深情地讲述了自己毕业班教学的心路历程,动情之处不禁落泪,她要求全体同学不要让一百天的懈怠,换来一辈子的后悔,希望同学们要勇敢迎战,并代表初三年级全体教师许下庄重承诺:即使再苦再累,全体初三老师一定会与大家并肩作战,做大家最坚实的后盾,为你们加足达到彼岸的动力,为你们固牢攀登顶峰的阶梯。

来自家长的支持 温暖有力 

父母是孩子们温暖的港湾,家长代表也带来了他们的心声。初三王语诺的爸爸围绕“爱”的主题给同学们带来了精彩发言——正是因为有这样一位大爱的校长创造了一所高标准的学校,有这样一个大爱的教师队伍才铸造了双语这个“不朽的品牌”!

15.jpg

语诺爸爸代表全体学生家长说:“老师们,你们辛苦了,感恩有你!孩子们,奋斗吧,我们永远是你坚强的后盾。”

来自领导的关怀,语重心长

政教处徐主任为同学们带来一篇“普通高中与重点高中的区别究竟在哪儿”的文章分享,徐主任的发言语重心长,寄托了对同学们深切的期望和祝福,给予了学生们满满的信心和鼓励,号召初三学生们抓紧最后的时间,圆自己的名校之梦!

9.jpg

(政教处徐主任发言)

铮铮誓言 喊出双语必胜信心

最后,在学生代表的的带领下,初三全体学生起立庄严宣誓,同学们的誓言铿锵有力,气势如虹,久久回荡,令全体初三学子热血沸腾,备受鼓舞!

11.jpg

“为理想,早起三更,读迎晨曦!

为目标,晚卧夜半!

一百天,考场演习,

我们绝不退缩!

一百天,考场挥毫,

我们定能胜利!

一百天,我要拼搏

用汗水浇灌我理想的花蕾!

一百天,我要高歌

用行动兑现我青春的诺言!”

活动最后,伴随着《我相信》《超越梦想一起飞》的音乐,初三全体师生在“十年磨一剑,百日铸辉煌”的巨幅横标上签名。

(初三学子在条幅上签字)

2.jpg

(全体初三教师合影)

十年砺剑,百日策马闯雄关,

一朝试锋,六月扬眉传佳音!

通过此次百日誓师大会,初三学子将把铮铮的誓言化作实际行动!相信双语学子一定会脚踏实地,践行誓言,奋勇拼搏,创造2018年中考新的辉煌。

祝保定东方双语学校2018年中考,再传捷报!



分享: