School Profile

Environment introduction


In modern cities, some schools are located in urban areas, where there are limited places, high land costs, more advanced hardware equipment, stylish campus packaging, and convenient transportation to attract children and parents. When the children were in class, they could even hear the loudspeakers burst into the street.

For parents, picking up children is really convenient, but is it really good for children to learn and grow?

The story of "Three Migrations of Mother and Mother" We heard from a young age, showing how important it is for a learning environment. Quiet and peaceful, full of academic atmosphere, there are flowers in autumn and winter, and the ecological campus with cool wind, winter and snow in summer is the best for children to grow.

To study in such a school, the quiet environment allows the children to concentrate on their studies and not be overwhelmed. The campus full of flowers and flowers makes the children feel relaxed and happy as if they were living in the “natural oxygen bar” every day; the rows of old trees, That sound of birdsong can give children imagination wings.

photo95.jpg

Baoding Eastern Bilingual School is a model of this ecological campus.

Located on the edge of the East Second Ring Road, an 800-meter-long road leads to a quiet place where students cannot hear the harsh noises on the road. The only thing that can be heard is the bird song in the woods. Every evening, there are hundreds of birds gathered on the Avenue of Lawton. There are more than twenty kinds of birds, and the sound of a cheerful bird is very impressive. They want to come here and regard it as a forest home.

photo96.jpg

According to statistics, the school has more than 7,000 trees, nearly 500 varieties, and there are many rare rare tree species in the north, such as: Long Sang, Long date, Eucommia, Magnolia and so on. Fruit trees are also found on campus, such as apple trees, pomegranate trees, peach trees, pear trees, and persimmon trees. In every season of harvest, fruit trees are fruitful.

photo97.jpg

A large number of shrubs are also planted on the campus. It is truly true that there are flowers in the three seasons, evergreens and flowers. With so many trees, the children's vision is widened while releasing a lot of oxygen to resist the smog. Teachers and students all said that "the campus of Eastern Bilingual School is a natural oxygen bar."

photo98.jpg

A large number of shrubs are also planted on the campus. It is truly true that there are flowers in the three seasons, evergreens and flowers. With so many trees, the children's vision is widened while releasing a lot of oxygen to resist the smog. Teachers and students all said that "the campus of Eastern Bilingual School is a natural oxygen bar."

photo99.jpg

Baoding Eastern Bilingual School also has eight distinctive gardens: Yulan Garden, Cherry Blossom Garden, Lilac Garden, Bai Garden, Friendship Garden, Pomegranate Garden, Taoli Garden and Peacock Garden.

photo100.jpg

The small farms of the Eastern Bilingual School are full of vegetables and fruits that children and teachers work with. Watering, weeding, and other kinds of labor also make children full of childhood happiness. Of course, these fruits and vegetables will eventually be sent to the children's mouth through the cafeteria.

At the Eastern Bilingual School, trees are planted on both sides of each path. No matter how old the old trees are or whether they are full of vitality and saplings, they have witnessed countless children enjoying the cool shades of the trees, reading books, carrying poems, and playing games. Memories.

photo101.jpg

In Eastern Bilingual Schools, children will consciously love and cherish their hearts and minds, and consciously restrain their bad habits and behaviors. Careful care and dedication have long been a sentiment for bilinguals, a kind of conscious behavior, and they are deeply imprinted in their bones. This is much more effective than parents and teachers telling their children every day to “preserve the ecological environment and not to randomly plant trees and flowers”.

photo102.jpg

It is very important for the child's growth. Both the family environment, the campus environment, and the class environment can have an irreversible impact on a child's life.

The ecological garden campus built by Baoding Eastern Bilingual School expounds the philosophical principles of conforming to nature and living in harmony with nature. We all believe that this will benefit children for a lifetime.

share:

学校概况

环境介绍


在现代城市里,有的学校地处市区,地方有限,土地成本高,更多的靠先进的硬件设备,时尚的校园包装,便利的交通来吸引孩子和家长。孩子们上课的时候甚至能听到街道上喇叭阵阵,车水马龙。


对于家长来说,接送孩子的确方便,但是对孩子们的学习和成长,真的好么?


“孟母三迁”的故事我们从小听到大,可见适合学习的环境有多么重要。安静祥和,充满了学术的氛围,春有百花秋有月,夏有凉风冬有雪的生态校园,才最适合孩子成长。


在这样的学校里读书,安静的环境可以让孩子们潜心学习,不会心浮气躁;充满了鸟语花香的校园,让孩子们心旷神怡,犹如每天生活在“天然氧吧”;那一排排古树,那一声声鸟鸣,都可以给孩子们插上想象的翅膀。

photo95.jpg

保定东方双语学校,就是这种生态校园的范本。


地处东二环边上,一条800多米的小路通幽处,学生们听不到道路上的各种刺耳的噪声,唯一能听到的就是树林里的鸟鸣声。每到傍晚,法桐大道上都会聚集上百只鸟儿,种类多达二十余种,一片欢快的鸟叫声十分壮观,想来它们把这里当成了森林之家。

photo96.jpg

据统计,学校共有7000多株树木,将近500多个品种,而且还有很多北方稀有名贵的树种,例如:龙桑、龙枣、杜仲、辛夷等。果树在校园里也随处可见,如:苹果树、石榴树、桃树、梨树和柿子树。每到收获的季 节,果树上都硕果累累。

photo97.jpg

校园里还种植了大量的灌木,真正做到了三季有花,四季常青,鸟语花香。这么多的树木,在开阔孩子们视野的同时还释放大量的氧气,抵抗雾霾空气。师生们都说“东方双语学校的校园就是一个天然大氧吧”。

photo98.jpg

校园里还种植了大量的灌木,真正做到了三季有花,四季常青,鸟语花香。这么多的树木,在开阔孩子们视野的同时还释放大量的氧气,抵抗雾霾空气。师生们都说“东方双语学校的校园就是一个天然大氧吧”。

photo99.jpg

保定东方双语学校还有独具特色的八大园林:玉兰园、樱花园、丁香园、百花园、友谊园、石榴园、桃李 园、孔雀园。

photo100.jpg

东方双语学校的小农场里,种满了孩子们和老师们一起合作的蔬菜瓜果。浇水、除草等各种劳动也让孩子们充满了童年的快乐。当然这些蔬菜瓜果最终还是会通过食堂送到孩子们的嘴里。


在东方双语学校,每一条小路两侧都种满了树木,无论上年纪的老树,还是充满了活力的小树苗,都见证了无数孩子们在树下乘凉,读书,背诗,做游戏的成长回忆。

photo101.jpg

在东方双语学校,孩子们会自觉对周围的一草一木心生怜爱和珍惜,并自觉地约束自己和他人的不良习惯和行为。精心呵护、倾力关爱,早已成为双语人的一种情怀,一种自觉行为,深刻印到了他们的骨子里。这比家长和老师每天耳提面命地告诉孩子“保护生态环境,不要乱折花草树木”要有效得多。

photo102.jpg

孩子的成长,环境非常重要。无论是家庭环境、校园环境、班级环境都能给孩子的一生造成不可逆的影响。


保定东方双语学校打造的生态园林式校园,阐述着顺应自然,与自然和谐相处的哲学道理,我们都相信,这会让孩子们受益一生。


分享: