Education

Teaching policy

22 years of education dedicated to "human studies" to make every piece of gold sparkle

In 22 years since its establishment, Baoding Eastern Bilingual School has consistently adhered to the philosophy of “integrating ancient and modern, learning Chinese and Western, and making every piece of gold sparkle” and adhered to the principle of “people-oriented, moral, and personal development and guidance for each student”. Human education.

Our school is committed to the standardization of services and individualized training. We take each student seriously and give it full consideration. It can truly achieve full development. Not only now but also in the future, it will have a lifetime of happiness and become a noble moral character. There are also high-quality talents who have developed all aspects of the “great family, country, and world” pattern.

Our school has been implementing the guiding ideology of “Four Persistence”, namely, adherence to the concept of “integrating ancient and modern, learning Chinese and Western, and making each piece of gold sparkle” combined with the school motto of “pursuing truth, seeking truth, seeking change, and innovation”. Adhere to the student's moral, intellectual, and physical development and the development of students' personality and expertise combined: adhere to the teaching of regular work and teaching research work carried out simultaneously: adhere to both strict and standardized management and create a relaxed and harmonious humane environment management model.

Our school has a scientific and standardized student management system, through the theme of class meetings, flag-raising ceremonies and a variety of style and community activities for students patriotic education, ideal education, thanksgiving education, inspirational education, rules education, self-discipline education, financial education, frustration education Innovation education. Twenty-two years of accumulation created the righteousness, atmosphere, and extravagance of Oriental bilingual students.

Our school vigorously promotes classroom teaching reform, creates "precise classrooms", and advocates independent learning and self-management for primary and middle school students. Through the teacher's attention to the implementation of various teaching tasks, such as doing a good job of hierarchical teaching, single counseling, mentoring and other work. The school attaches importance to school-based teaching and research. The principal, middle-level cadres, teaching and research group leaders, and lesson preparation team leaders form a leading group for teaching research. They strengthen team building in the subject group and grade group, and follow methods such as follow-up classes, examination routines, consultation discussions, and collective outings. Improve business standards and improve classroom efficiency. Business research and learning reflection have become an important part of teachers' daily work.

Our school actively develops characteristic courses and quality education. At present, there are seven types of 35 clubs in the elementary school, and more than ten clubs in the middle school, and 2 club classes per week to ensure that every child can find his own interests while gaining full-scale development. , Learn from others. In learning and practice, we constantly enrich and enhance self-cultivation and moral sentiment.

Baoding Eastern Bilingual School is committed to making every child a person who "is proud of his personal dignity" and "a person who is proud of the light of his accomplishments."

The first-class campus, first-class management, first-class teachers, and first-rate results have created the brilliance of Baoding Eastern Bilingual School, which has received high praise from parents and the society!


share:

教育教学

教学方针

22年专注“人学”教育 让每块金子闪闪发光

保定东方双语学校建校22年来一直贯彻“融合古今,学贯中西,让每块金子闪闪发光”的办学理念,坚持“以人为本,以德为先,引导每一位学生的个性化成长与发展”的人学教育。

我校致力于标准化服务与个性化培养,认真对待每一个学生,给予其全面的关怀,使其真正获得全面的发展,不但现在而且将来都能拥有终身的幸福,成为既有高尚的道德品质,又有“齐家、治国、平天下”大格局的全方面发展的高素质人才。

我校一直贯彻“四个坚持”的办学指导思想,即:坚持“融合古今,学贯中西,让每块金子闪闪发光”的办学理念与坚持“求真 求实 求变 求新”的校训相结合;坚持学生德、智、体全面发展和发展学生个性和特长相结合:坚持教学常规工作与教学研究工作的同步开展:坚持既严格规范管理又营造宽松和谐的人文环境的管理模式。

我校拥有科学规范的学生管理制度,通过主题班会、升旗仪式以及多种文体和社团活动对学生进行爱国主义教育、理想教育、感恩教育、励志教育、规则教育,自律教育,理财教育,挫折教育、创新教育等。二十二年的积淀铸就了东方双语学子的正气、大气和贵气。

我校大力推行课堂教学改革,打造“精准课堂”,倡导中小学生自主学习和自主管理。通过教师重视各项教学任务的落实,如做好分层教学,单体辅导,导师制等项工作。学校重视校本教研,由校长、中层干部、教研组长以及备课组长组成了教学研究领导小组,加强学科组和年级组团队建设,通过跟踪听课,检查常规,会诊讨论,集体外出学习等方法,不断提升业务水平,提高课堂效率。业务研究,学习反思成为教师日常工作的重要内容。

我校积极开发特色课程和素质教育。目前小学部有七类35个社团,中学部有四类十余个社团,每周2次社团课,保证每一个孩子在获取全面发展的同时,都能找到合适自己的兴趣所在,术有专攻,学有所长。在学习和实践中,不断丰盈和提升自身修养、道德情操。 

保定东方双语学校致力于让每一个孩子都能成为“为自己的人格的尊严而感到自豪的人”,“为自己的成绩的光芒而感到骄傲的人”。

一流的校园、一流的管理、一流的教师、一流的成绩,造就了保定东方双语学校的辉煌,得到家长和社会的高度赞誉!


分享: