Education

Teaching Equipment

  • Special teaching facilities

    Special teaching facilities

    Our school also has a modern ladder classroom that can accommodate hundreds of students, equipped with high-end projectors and speakers and other multimedia devices It has central air-conditioning, gorgeous stage, professional LED electronic display, luxury of 3D stereo surround sound The Studio, a dance studio with nearly 1,000 square meters and equipped with professional lighting and sound equipment, has a quiet chess room, a professional studio, and a martial arts classroom with a full rang

  • Sports facilities

    The body is the cost of learning In order to facilitate students physical education and exercise, our school has established a complete stadium and sports facilities There is a large playground with a 4*100 meter standard runway, a table tennis court with more than 30 table tennis tables, and a basketball court with multiple games at the same time These sports facilities, together with the professional sports education of the school

    Sports facilities
  • Experimental facility

    Experimental facility

    Baoding Oriental Bilingual School has a professional laboratory building equipped with domestic first-rate experimental equipment as a laboratory for students The first floor of the laboratory building is a chemical laboratory, the second floor is a physical laboratory, and the third floor is a biological laboratory Each subject laboratory is equipped with complete safety protection measures and high-end and professional facilities to meet the experimental needs of students The high standard

  • Special teaching facilities

    Special teaching facilities

    Our school also has a modern ladder classroom that can accommodate hundreds of students, equipped with high-end projectors and speakers and other multimedia devices It has central air-conditioning, gorgeous stage, professional LED electronic display, luxury of 3D stereo surround sound The Studio, a dance studio with nearly 1,000 square meters and equipped with professional lighting and sound equipment, has a quiet chess room, a professional studio, and a martial arts classroom with a full rang

  • Sports facilities

    Sports facilities

    The body is the cost of learning In order to facilitate students physical education and exercise, our school has established a complete stadium and sports facilities There is a large playground with a 4*100 meter standard runway, a table tennis court with more than 30 table tennis tables, and a basketball court with multiple games at the same time These sports facilities, together with the professional sports education of the school

  • Experimental facility

    Experimental facility

    Baoding Oriental Bilingual School has a professional laboratory building equipped with domestic first-rate experimental equipment as a laboratory for students The first floor of the laboratory building is a chemical laboratory, the second floor is a physical laboratory, and the third floor is a biological laboratory Each subject laboratory is equipped with complete safety protection measures and high-end and professional facilities to meet the experimental needs of students The high standard

share:

教育教学

教学设备

  • 特长教学设施

    特长教学设施

    我校还拥有可同时容纳几百名学生、配有高规格投影仪和音箱等多媒体设备的现代化阶梯教室,拥有中央空调、华丽的舞台、专业的LED电子显示屏、3D立体式环绕音响的豪华演播厅,拥有近千平米且配有专业的灯光音响设备的舞蹈教室,拥有安静的棋室、专业的画室、风格干练的武术教室等教学场所,为学校进行特长教育提供了便利,让每一个孩子都有一技之长是我们的期望。

  • 体育设施

    身体是学习的本钱,为了方便学生们进行体育学习和锻炼,我校建设了齐全的体育场所,配备了完善的体育设施。建有4*100米标准跑道的超大操场、拥有30多个乒乓球台的乒乓球场、同时进行多场比赛的篮球场,这些体育设施,再加上学校的专业体育教育,为学生们拥有良好的体能创造了条件。

    体育设施
  • 实验设施

    实验设施

    保定东方双语学校建有专业的实验楼,内部配备国内一流的实验设备,作为学生们的实验场所。实验楼一楼为化学实验室,二楼为物理实验室,三楼为生物实验室。每个学科实验室都配有完善的安全保护措施,高端而专业的设施配套,可以满足学生们的实验需求。高标准配备的实验楼,为我校遥遥领先的理综成绩提供了基础。另外实验楼还设有微机室,配备了几百台高清液晶

  • 特长教学设施

    特长教学设施

    我校还拥有可同时容纳几百名学生、配有高规格投影仪和音箱等多媒体设备的现代化阶梯教室,拥有中央空调、华丽的舞台、专业的LED电子显示屏、3D立体式环绕音响的豪华演播厅,拥有近千平米且配有专业的灯光音响设备的舞蹈教室,拥有安静的棋室、专业的画室、风格干练的武术教室等教学场所,为学校进行特长教育提供了便利,让每一个孩子都有一技之长是我们的期望。

  • 体育设施

    体育设施

    身体是学习的本钱,为了方便学生们进行体育学习和锻炼,我校建设了齐全的体育场所,配备了完善的体育设施。建有4*100米标准跑道的超大操场、拥有30多个乒乓球台的乒乓球场、同时进行多场比赛的篮球场,这些体育设施,再加上学校的专业体育教育,为学生们拥有良好的体能创造了条件。

  • 实验设施

    实验设施

    保定东方双语学校建有专业的实验楼,内部配备国内一流的实验设备,作为学生们的实验场所。实验楼一楼为化学实验室,二楼为物理实验室,三楼为生物实验室。每个学科实验室都配有完善的安全保护措施,高端而专业的设施配套,可以满足学生们的实验需求。高标准配备的实验楼,为我校遥遥领先的理综成绩提供了基础。另外实验楼还设有微机室,配备了几百台高清液晶

分享: