Education

Introduction to junior high sc

Baoding Eastern Bilingual School Middle School adhering to the "integration of ancient and modern, learning Chinese and Western, let each piece of gold sparkling" school idea, to cultivate both the noble moral qualities, but also the "qi family, rule the country, the world" big pattern The development of high-quality talent.

There are 28 teaching classes and 102 teachers in the middle school. Each subject has a high moral character, superb professional skills, and academic leaders with outstanding achievements in the middle school exam. The Faculty attaches great importance to the construction of teachers' morality and ethos. The teachers advocate the “professional, professional, and devotional” teachers’ professional ethics. Teachers' behavior, morality, sentiment, and personality are used to cultivate students and promote students’ “self-development”. ,"Harmonious Development".

The Middle School insists on implementing first-class quality education and conducts a series of innovative education, frustration education, patriotism education, rules education, and Chinese traditional culture education to improve the overall quality of each student. In addition, Sun Sports actively develops activities such as basketball games and long-distance running in winter to ensure the physical and mental health of students and a positive attitude. It also lays a good foundation for the future further development of students.

The Secondary School actively develops distinctive courses. Currently, there are more than ten student clubs such as ghost dance, photography, information, and basketball. The campfire party and the New Year's Evening Party have become the most popular traditional classic activities of the students. In these activities, the students release their youth. Vitality, showing individual talents, expressing strong teacher-student friendship.

中学8.jpg

2017 Senior High School Student: Cai Ziquan

The results of the teaching in the middle school are excellent. In the previous surveys in the Lotus Pond District, the total score was ranked first! At the end of 2018, in the final survey of Lianchi District, the scores of the first, second and third grades were all far ahead of the others and became the leaders of secondary education in Lianchi District.

The results of Baoding’s senior high school entrance exam led private schools and won the first place in private schools. Bilingual students are located in Shijiazhuang No. 2 Middle School, Hengshui University, and Baoding Middle School! The 2017 mid-term exam created a new century! The on-line rate of Baoding's No.1, No.2, and No.3 players is as high as 68%, and the rate of high-school on-line high school is as high as 100%! The 2017 graduate Cai Ziquan took three firsts: a score of 649 in the middle school entrance examination, a rigorous physical fitness test first, and a multi-dimensional psychological test first admitted by the aviation experimental class! Achieve zero breakthrough in the history of recruitment of private schools in Baoding! Baoding Eastern Bilingual School has become the first private school in Baoding that has trained pilots!

中学9.jpg

The Middle School of Baoding Eastern Bilingual School attaches great importance to home-school communication and formed a home-school education combination through various means such as seminars, parents' meetings, telephone calls, and WeChat. Create a good environment for our common children. Many parents say: "It is a three-year period to study in a bilingual school and lay the foundation for a lifetime."

Baoding Eastern Bilingual School in the Middle School depends on scientific management, excellent team of teachers, and a harmonious teaching environment. It will surely train more and more elite students so that every student can become "brilliant for their own achievements." "Proud people", every student can become the spokesperson for the Baoding Eastern Bilingual School, and add to the Baoding Eastern Bilingual School in Baoding.


share:

教育教学

初中部介绍

保定东方双语学校中学部秉承“融合古今,学贯中西,让每块金子闪闪发光”的办学理念,砥砺培养既有高尚的道德品质,又有“齐家、治国、平天下”大格局的全方面发展的高素质人才。

初中部现有教学班28个,教师102人,每个学科都有师德高尚、业务精湛,中考成绩突出的学科带头人,老中青教师结构合理互相学习互为补充。学部注重教师师德师风建设,对教师大力倡导“爱岗、敬业、爱生”为核心的教师职业道德,以教师的行为、品德、情操、人格去培养教育学生,促进学生“自主发展”,“和谐发展”。

中学部坚持实施一流的素质教育,对学生进行一系列创新教育、挫折教育、爱国主义教育、规则教育、中国传统文化教育等,提高每一位学生的综合素质。另外积极开展阳光体育运动,如篮球赛、冬季长跑等活动,保证学生身心健康,心态积极;为学生将来的进一步发展打下了良好的基础。

中学部积极开发特色课程,目前拥有鬼步舞、摄影、信息、篮球等十余个学生社团,篝火晚会、元旦晚会成为倍受学生喜欢的学部传统经典活动,在这些活动中,学生们释放青春活力,展示个人才华,表达浓浓的师生情谊。

中学8.jpg

2017年中考代表学生:蔡子泉

初中部教学成绩优异,在历次莲池区统测中,总成绩名列第一名!2018年初的莲池区期末统测中,一、二、三年级的各项分数指标均遥遥领先,成为莲池区中学教育的领头羊。

保定中考成绩引领民办学校,多次获得民办学校第一名!双语学子遍布石家庄二中、衡水中学、保定一中等高中名校!2017年中考再创辉煌!保定一、二、三中上线率高达68%,重点高中上线率高达100%!2017届毕业生蔡子泉同学以三个第一:中考成绩649分第一、严格的体能测试第一、多维度心理测试第一被航空实验班录取!实现了保定民办学校招飞史上的零突破!保定东方双语学校因此成为保定有史以来第一个培养出飞行员的民办学校!

中学9.jpg

保定东方双语学校中学部非常重视家校沟通,通过座谈、家长会、电话、微信等多种方式形成了家校教育的合力。为我们共同的孩子创造了良好的成长环境。很多家长都说:“在双语学校学习锻炼是三年,奠定基础是终生。”

保定东方双语学校初中部依靠科学的管理、优秀的教师团队、和谐的教学环境,必将培养出越来越多的精英学子,让每一位学子都能成为“为自己的成绩的光芒而感到骄傲的人”,每一位学子都能成为保定东方双语学校的代言人,为保定东方双语学校引领保定教育增砖添瓦。 


分享: