Education

Kindergarten Introduction

Baoding Eastern Bilingual Kindergarten enjoys a unique advantage: sharing school hardware resources with other departments, and having large space for activities; sharing excellent teacher resources with the primary school, for example, the current primary school art teacher teaches kindergarten students; and kindergarten Teachers are all tutored from the primary school and all graduate from professional college teachers.

Baoding Eastern Bilingual Kindergarten has the following characteristics in the curriculum setting:

· With bilingual teaching in both Chinese and English, children can access English from the kindergarten stage and communicate in simple English.

· There is a young convergence program. It ensures that the preschool children can smoothly transition to primary school on the psychological and cognitive level.

· Establish special courses such as dance, martial arts, clay sculpture, painting, develop children’s intelligence, cultivate children’s talents, and seek out children’s interests.

In teaching, kindergartens pay attention to cultivate every child's interest in learning. In the language class, a large number of ancient poems and nursery rhymes are accumulated, and competitions are carried out to let children fall in love with learning. Read through the picture book in the reading class to develop children's ability to read and express. Math opens a logic dog course to let children touch abstract thinking in the game.

Baoding Eastern Bilingual Kindergarten can live and study, adhering to the concept of “caring for each child”. The head teacher and teacher in charge of the class accompany the children 24 hours a day. It is our goal to make the children’s favorite teachers.

At present, the school-age children of most of our school staff are enrolled in Baoding Eastern Bilingual Kindergarten; the recognition of employees is a mirror of kindergarten quality education.


share:

教育教学

幼儿园介绍

保定东方双语幼儿园享有得天独厚的优势:与其它学部共享学校硬件资源,有超大空间的活动场所;跟小学部共享优秀教师资源,比如目前小学的美术老师就给幼儿园的学生们上课;而且幼儿园的所有老师都是从小学部调过去的,全部从师范类院校毕业的专业教师。 

保定东方双语幼儿园在课程设置上有如下特色:

· 采用中英文双语教学,孩子们从幼儿园阶段就能接触英语,会用简单的英文交流。

· 开设有幼小衔接课程。保证了学前的孩子在心理上和认知水平上顺利到小学过渡。

· 开设舞蹈、武术、泥塑、绘画等特色课程,开发孩子智力,培养孩子的才艺,寻找孩子的兴趣。

幼儿园在教学上注重培养每一个孩子对学习的兴趣。语言课上积累大量古诗词和儿歌童谣,开展比赛让孩子爱上学习。阅读课上通过绘本阅读,培养孩子朗读和表达的能力。数学开设逻辑狗课程,让孩子在游戏中接触抽象思维。

保定东方双语幼儿园可以寄宿可以走读,秉承“关爱每一个孩子”的育人理念,班主任和配班老师24小时陪伴孩子,做让孩子最喜爱的老师是我们的目标。

目前我校大部分教职工的适龄子女都在保定东方双语幼儿园中就读;员工的认可,是幼儿园品质教育的一面镜子。


分享: